All Contacts

  1. Public Inquiries
  2. Business Development/Marketing
  3. Safety Outreach
  4. Media
  5. General Project Information

PUBLIC INQUIRIES

Thad Joseph
Project Manager
Public Involvement and Marketing
SunRail City Center
201 N. Magnolia Avenue Suite 101
Orlando, FL 32801
407-487-4035, phone
407-487-4034, fax
thad@sunrail.com or thad@thecunninghamgroup.com 
 
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND MARKETING CONTACT
 
A. M. 'Trey' Fragala, III, AICP, PMP
Chief Operating Officer
Data Transfer Solutions, LLC
3680 Avalon Park Blvd., Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32828
407-382-5222, phone
407-382-5420, fax
tfragala@dtsgis.com
 

CONSTRUCTION CONTACTS

Cliff Davy
Public Information Manager
SunRail City Center
201 N. Magnolia Avenue Suite 101
Orlando, FL 32801
407-487-4035, phone
407-487-4034, fax
cliff@sunrail or cliff@thecunninghamgroup.com

Mike Wacht
Public Information Specialist    
SunRail City Center
201 N. Magnolia Avenue Suite 101
Orlando, FL 32801
407-487-4035, phone
407-487-4034, cell
mike@sunrail.com or mike@thecunninghamgroup.com

SAFETY OUTREACH CONTACTS

Regina Camplin
Safety Outreach Manager
444 West New England Ave., Suite 114
Winter Park, FL 32789
407-420-1234, phone
regina@evolvetoday.com

MEDIA CONTACTS

Steve Olson
Florida Department of Transportation
Public Information Manager
District Five
719 S. Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL 32720
386-943-5479 (Office)
386-479-1252 (Cell)
steve.olson@dot.state.fl.us

Jessica Keane 
Florida Department of Transportation
Public Information Specialist
District Five
719 S. Woodland Blvd.
DeLand, FL 32720
386-943-5473, phone
386-479-6369 mobile
jessica.keane@dot.state.fl.us

GENERAL PROJECT CONTACTS

Marianne Gurnee
SunRail Program Management Team
Magsolutions - Consultant to FDOT District 5
407-492-0836, mobile
marianne.gurnee@dot.state.fl.us
 
 
© 2013 Privacy Policy
Public participation is solicited without regard to race, color, national origin, age, sex, religion, disability or family status.